All You Need
In One Single
Theme.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat
Recherchez ici:
LU - VEN: 09:00H - 19:00H

<span style= »width:25px; »></span>

letroll14
letroll11
letroll7
letroll12
letroll8
letroll10
letroll9
letroll21
letroll18
letroll15
letroll17
letroll13
letroll16
letroll22
letroll19
letroll20
letroll6
letroll5
letroll1
letroll2
letroll3
letroll4

Chalet Le Troll

Description

 

Chalet très bien équipé et confortable à Nendaz. Le chalet est situé à environ 1,5 km du départ des remontées mécaniques de Tracouet. Les bons skieurs peuvent skier jusqu’au chalet avec de bonnes conditions de neige. Etage supérieur: Salon spacieux avec cheminée – Coin repas avec cuisine ouverte équipée – Salle de bains avec douche et WC – Accès vers la mezzanine. À l’étage: Mezzanine avec un canapé-lit double, télévision avec lecteur DVD. Etage du bas: 3 chambres doubles, salle de bain avec baignoire. Seconde entrée avec sauna, babyfoot et espace pour ranger les skis et chaussures. Buanderie avec lave-linge et séchoir.

 

 

Pourquoi réserver ce logement?

 

Superbe vue sur la vallée, confortable et chaleureux. Enfants bienvenue. Le sauna et babyfoot pour la détente après le ski ou la randonnée. Pas d’attente à l’arrivée nous vous accueillons directement au chalet.

 

 

Bon à savoir

 

En hiver, l’accès peut exiger des chaînes ou un véhicule 4*4. Linge de lit et les serviettes sont en supplément. Nous pouvons vous fournir notre kit bébé gratuitement: lit bébé et chaise haute. Courts séjour, départs tardifs ou demandes spéciales, contactez-nous!

 

 

Category

Chalets, Personnes: 8 - 12

1
SHARE

All You Need
In One Single
Theme.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat
Search here:
MO - FR: 09:00AM - 07:00PM

<span style=”width:25px;”></span>

5dm33143-hdr

Chalet Le Troll

Description

 

Well equipped and comfortable chalet in Nendaz. The chalet is located about 1.5 km from the start of the Tracouet ski lift and close to the piste allowing competent skiers to ski to the chalet when snow conditions are good. Upper floor: Living room with fireplace and dining area with open kitchen. 1 bathroom with shower and toilet. Access to the mezzanine level which is furnished with a double sofa bed, television and DVD player. Lower floor: 3 double bedrooms, 1 bathroom with bathtub. Sauna, table football and space to store skis and shoes with a secondary entrance. There is also a laundry with washing machine and dryer.

 

 

Why book this accommodation?

 

Superb views over the valley, comfortable and cozy. Ski in & out access when conditions permit. 3 bedrooms and one sofa bed, sleeping up to 8 persons. Children welcome. Wi-Fi throughout. Sauna and table football for fun and relaxation after skiing or hiking. There is no waiting on arrival as we ensure you are greeted with a personal welcome at the property.

 

 

Good to know

 

In winter, access may require snow chains or a 4 * 4 vehicle. Bed linen and towels are charges as an extra. We can provide a baby kit for free on request (cot and high chair). Please contact us for short stays, late departures or special requests.

 

Equipment

Babyfootball table, sauna

Category

Chalet, Persons: 8 - 12

0
SHARE